• 101 West Division Street
    Fort Stockton, Texas 79735
    Phone: 432.336.4000
    Fax: 432.336.4008

Central Administration

  • Gabriel Zamora, Superintendent of Schools
    Gil-Rey Madrid, Assistant Superintendent of Operations & Support Services
    Ron Cline, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, & Special Programs
    Adrienne Horton, Assistant Superintendent
    Maria Gomez, Director of Financial Services

District Directors

  • Mary Lou Almendarez - District PEIMS Director
    James Warnock - Transportation Director
    Ron Cline - Director of Curriculum
    Miguel Rivera - Director of Operations
    Debra Ezell - Director of Technology Services
    Dr. Zana Hanson - Director of Special Services
    Cynthia Milan, RN - Director of School Nurses
    Sylvia Ogas - Director of Bilingual/ESL & Testing Coordinator
    Mike Peters - Director of Athletics
    Amy Porras - Director of Daycare
    Paul Casias - Director of Food Services

Administration Support Staff

  • Central Office: 
    Lucy Gomez, Payroll and Insurance Clerk - Office of Financial Services
    Ermy Munoz, Accounts Payable Coordinator - Office of Financial Services
    Beverly Olsen, Executive Secretary - Office of the Superintendent
    Ember Renteria, Administrative Assistant - Office of Administrative Services  
    Delilia Urias, Finance Assistant and Benefits Coordinator - Office of Financial Services
     District Offices:
    Nancy Burns, Secretary - Office of Special Services 
    Adriana Holguin, Secretary - Office of Transportation
    Mary Sue Pacheco, Secretary - Office of Operations
    Marissa Perales, Secretary - Office of Technology 
    Lilia Roberts, Secretary - Office of Food Services 
    Lupe Rodriguez, Secretary - Office of  Bilingual/ESL
    Prissy Peters, Secretary - Office of PEIMS & Curriculum
    MiMi  Sena, Secretary - Office of Athletics
    Irene Vargas, NGS Clerk - Office of Migrant Services

Service Awards

  • Mrs. Sylvia Ogas is Director of Western Region of Assessment Professionals (WRAP) of the Year 2016-2017
    Mr. Gil-Rey Madrid is Region 18 Principal of the Year 2015-2016.
    Mrs. Debra Ezell is TCEA Technology Administrator of the Year 2012-2013.