Ward 1

 Billy Espino, President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Billy Espino, President

1500 W 18th
Fort Stockton, Texas 79735
billy.espino@fsisd.net
Term Began 05/19/2014 - Term Expires 2020

Ward 2

 Freddie Martinez, Secretary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Freddie Martinez, Secretary

4123 North Orient
Fort Stockton, Texas 79735
290-0643
freddie.martinez@fsisd.net
Term Began 05/24/2010 - Term Expires 2019

Ward 3

 Anastacio "Nacho" Dominguez, Assistant Secretary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anastacio "Nacho" Dominguez, Assistant Secretary

1608 N. Rio 
Fort Stockton, Texas 79735
290-0262
anastacio.dominguez@fsisd.net
Term Began 05/23/2016 - Term Expires 2019

Ward 4

 Flo Garcia III, Vice President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Flo Garcia III, Vice President

Fort Stockton, Texas 79735
florentino.garcia@fsisd.net
Term Began 05/18-2015 - Term Expires 2018

Ward 5

 Sandra Marquez, Member

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sandra Marquez, Member

Fort Stockton, Texas 79735
290-2473
sandra.marquez@fsisd.net
Term Began 05/17/2007 - Term Expires 2019

Ward 6

 Tom Ezell, Member

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tom Ezell, Member

109 North Colpitts
Fort Stockton, Texas 79735
336-3780/336-3152
tom.ezell@fsisd.net
Term Began 05/06/2006 - Term Expires 2018

Ward 7

 Andy Rivera, Member

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andy Rivera, Member

Fort Stockton, Texas 79735
andy.rivera@fsisd.net
Term Began 05/22/2017 - Term Expires 2020